Speaker Bios – 2016 Energy Summit

Keynote Speakers 

Cheri Holman, Executive Director - USGBC West Michigan Chapter
Garrick J. Rochow, Vice President - Consumers Energy
Roger Curtis, President - MIS Speedway
State Representative, Aric Nesbitt-Chair, House Committee on Energy

Session I A – Clean Energy Makes Sense

Moderator: Renae Hesselink- Nichols
Darwin Baas - Kent County Department of Public Works
Julie Baldwin-Michigan Public Service Commission

Session I B – Financing and Cash Rebates

Moderator: David Bell - Progressive AE
John Adams - DTE Energy
Amy Glapinski - Consumers Energy
Andy Levin - Lean & Green Michigan
Mary Templeton - Michigan Saves

Session II A – Lessons Learned

Moderator: DeVon Miller - Western Michigan University
Jamie Bragenzer - CBRE/Comerica Bank
Dave Heinz - Odawa Casino
Fred Reddig - Ford Field/Detroit Lions
Tom Theoret - Spectrum Health

Session II B – Indoor Air Quality

Moderator: Keith Winn- Catalyst Partners
Jeanette Marrero - Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)
Sam Pinto - Van Andel Institute

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On LinkedinCheck Our Feed